Teacher Information




Christen Middle School Teacher Emails
Members: Email:
Botello Adriana abotello2041@Laredoisd.org
Aguero Cristina caguero@Laredoisd.org
Alvarez Jaime jalvarez@Laredoisd.org
Ayala Annabel aayala1041@laredoisd.org
Bazan Joe jbazan041@Laredoisd.org
Campos Martha mcampos041@Laredoisd.org
Cantu Sandra scantu041@Laredoisd.org
Carrillo Manuel mcarrillo041@Laredoisd.org
Casso Gabriela gcasso041@Laredoisd.org
Catalani Liliana lcatalani@Laredoisd.org
Chavarria Adriana achavarria@Laredoisd.org
Chavez Gisela gchavez041@Laredoisd.org
Compean Ruth rcompean041@Laredoisd.org
Contreras Felipe fcontreras041@Laredoisd.org
De Leon Rosario rdeleon041@Laredoisd.org
Delgado Oscar odelgado041@Laredoisd.org
Duenas Veronica vmduenas@laredoisd.org
Esquivel Vicente vesquivel041@Laredoisd.org
Estevis Arturo aestevis041@Laredoisd.org
Gallardo Victor vgallardo@Laredoisd.org
Garcia Ana algarcia041@Laredoisd.org
Garcia Ruben rgarcia041@Laredoisd.org
Gonzalez Remigio rgonzalez5041@Laredoisd.org
Gonzalez Veronica vgonzalez1041@Laredoisd.org
Guadian Ruben rguadian041@laredoisd.org
Guerra Michael mguerra4041@Laredoisd.org
Guevara Sylvia sguevara@Laredoisd.org
Gutierrez Olga olgutierrez@Laredoisd.org
Gutierrez Vera vgutierrez1041@Laredoisd.org
Hill Guillermina ghill041@Laredoisd.org
Hinojosa Leroy lhinojosa041@Laredoisd.org
Hinojosa Maria mhinojosa041@Laredoisd.org
Jaime Elsa ejaime041@Laredoisd.org
Jauregui Victoria vjauregui041@Laredoisd.org
Jones Lila lnegrete041@Laredoisd.org
Leach Yasmeen yleach@Laredoisd.org
Lopez Marco mlopez1041@Laredoisd.org
Lozano Lizette llozano041@Laredoisd.org
Maldonado Laura lmaldonado041@Laredoisd.org
Martinez Jose jrmartinez041@Laredoisd.org
Medina Nora nmedina@Laredoisd.org
Molina Irma imolina041@Laredoisd.org
Morales Francisco fmorales041@Laredoisd.org
Morales Manuel memorales1041@Laredoisd.org
Neal Thomas tneal041@Laredoisd.org
Ochoa Blanca bochoa041@Laredoisd.org
Ollivier Fernando follivier041@Laredoisd.org
Perez Elsa eperez041@Laredoisd.org
Peryam Jaime jperyam041@Laredoisd.org
Quintero Eduardo equintero@Laredoisd.org
Ramirez Irma iramirez1041@Laredoisd.org
Ramirez Melina maramirez041@Laredoisd.org
Ramirez Sandra sramirez2041@Laredoisd.org
Ramon Nancy nramon041@Laredoisd.org
Ramos Jonathan jramos041@Laredoisd.org
Rangel Juanita jrangel041@Laredoisd.org
Reyes Roberto rreyes1041@Laredoisd.org
Rieden Douglas drieden041@Laredoisd.org
Rodriguez Jacqueline jrodriguez041@Laredoisd.org
Romo Jose jaromo041@Laredoisd.org
Ruiz Gloria gruiz041@Laredoisd.org
Salas Irene isalas041@Laredoisd.org
Salazar Nora nsalazar@Laredoisd.org
Salcedo Diana desalcedo043@Laredoisd.org
Saldivar Gloria gsaldivar041@Laredoisd.org
Santos Gloria gsantos041@Laredoisd.org
Santos Sylvia slsantos@laredoisd.org
Sauceda Juan jfsauceda041@Laredoisd.org
Serna Rafael rserna043@Laredoisd.org
Solalinde Myriam msolalinde107@Laredoisd.org
Tello Jose jatello@laredoisd.org
Tello Nora netello041@Laredoisd.org
Tijerina Gerardo grtijerina041@Laredoisd.org
Trevino Edward etrevino4041@Laredoisd.org
Trevino Martha mtrevino041@Laredoisd.org
Valles Judith jvalles041@Laredoisd.org
Ybarra Claudia cybarra041@Laredoisd.org
Zamora Edgar ezamora@laredoisd.org



 

 

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.