Comselor's Contact information

Counselors Contact Information

Claudia Cabello ex. 6410 email: ccabelo041@laredoisd.org

Selina Perez ex. 6429 email: sperez1@laredoisd.org

Jamie Vargas ex. 6407 email: jcvargas@laredoisd.org

Erica Magana ex. 6430 email: emagana@laredoisd.org

Christian Davila ex. 6510 email: cmdavila@laredoisd.org

Michele Roman, CIS ex. 6422 email: michele.roman@laredoisd.org

Frances Martinez ex. 6408 email: fjmartinez@laredoisd.org


Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.